Who plays lara jean?

Lara Jean Song Covey is the main protagonist of To All the Boys I've Loved Before trilogy. She is the daughter of Daniel Covey and Eve Song, and later becomes Peter Kavinsky's girlfriend. She is portrayed by Lana Condor.