Is there a word that has every vowel in it?

There are several words in English which contain all 5 vowels. Eunoia, at 6 letters, e-u-n-i-o-a, is the shortest such word, & means a feeling of goodwill between a speaker and audience, or the perception that a speaker has the audience's best interests at heart.