Who is kathy nagini?

Kathy Najimy is an American actress and comedian. She is best known for her roles in Hocus Pocus where she played Mary Sanderson, Sister Act where she played Sister Mary Patrick, and as the voice of Peggy Hill in the animated series, King of the Hill.