When was dina blocks made?

The beta version of Roblox was created by co-founders David Baszucki and Erik Cassel in 2004 with the initial name of DynaBlocks. Baszucki started testing the first demos that year. The website became available for PCs in 2005 when it was renamed Roblox – a portmanteau of the words robots and blocks