Who sings reach out i'll be there?

The Four Tops’ 1966 song “Reach Out, I’ll Be There” is a feel-good Motown Records classic and one of the group’s biggest hits. The Four Tops were a vocal quartet from Detroit. Written by Motown’s songwriter trio composed of Lamont Dozier and brothers Brian and Eddie Holland.