How many people are in the flat earth society?

The Flat Earth Society is a Belgian big band ensemble founded and led by Peter Vermeersch in 1998. They mix the rich Belgian brass band tradition with characteristic topsy-turvy creativity. There are 15 current members and 5 guests.