What's the i. q. of frankenstein?

Vikor Frankentstein was very smart, and pursues his interests in chemistry and the human body at the University of Ingolstadt. Interestingly enough, although he's intelligent and at one of the premier learning institutions in Europe at the time, he chooses to study the idea of reanimation.