What is the movie the store about?

This film explores the space through an interview with Pierpaolo Martiradonna, a Partner of Sinfonia Group, who created this one-of-a kind store. ... This film explores the space through an interview with Pierpaolo Martiradonna, a Partner of Sinfonia Group, who created this one-of-a kind store.