Do you know what a barbie is?

The word barbie may refer to a barbie doll marketed by the Mattel corporation, or may be slang for “barbecue” in Australian English. The term is sometimes used also to refer to a blond woman whose proportions seem similar to that of the Mattel fashion doll.