Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who is the first president of the thirteen colonies?

The President of the Continental Congress was a member of Congress elected by the other delegates to serve as a neutral discussion moderator during meetings of Congress. It was designed to be a ceremonial position without much influence. Peyton Randolph was both the 1st and 3rd President.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585440303995) }}

Points points 46
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world