Who's in the twenty twenty n. b. a. all-star dunk contest?

Slam Dunk Contest participants in 2020 Pat Connaughton, Milwaukee Bucks. Aaron Gordon, Orlando Magic. Dwight Howard, Los Angeles Lakers. Derrick Jones Jr., Miami Heat.