Who has the most kids in the whole world?

The world's biggest family: The man with 39 wives, 94 children and 33 grandchildren. He is head of the world's biggest family - and says he is 'blessed' to have his 39 wives. Ziona Chana also has 94 children, 14-daughters-in-law and 33 grandchildren.