Who sings she's a man-eater?

"Maneater" is a song by the American duo Hall & Oates, featured on their eleventh studio album, H2O (1982).

---

"Maneater" (Hall & Oates song), a 1982 single by Daryl Hall and John Oates "Maneater" (Nelly Furtado song), a 2006 single by Nelly Furtado From Wikipedia