What is quick mass?

QUICKMASS is a rapid weight gainer. By adding QUICKMASS to your training program, you can rapidly gain lean body mass. QUICKMASS provides a whopping one thousand ten, (1010) calories per serving (four scoops) and 64 grams of high-quality protein in a proven 3-to-1 Carb to Protein ratio.