How do you get wood stain off your skin?

I would try acetone first. Paint thinner should work too but may harm the skin quicker. I would use a small grit sanding clock or pumice stone to help!

---

Paint thinner might work. But the strongest solution would be lacquer thinner. Wash your hands quickly after with soap and water and dont get any in a cut or wound.