How tall is brown falls?

Browne Falls is a waterfall in New Zealand. There are multiple estimates for the height, as the falls also traverse a considerable distance horizontally. One measurement is 836 meters (2742 feet), as that is the elevation of the source. Another estimate of Browne Falls is 2031 feet.

---

2,031 feet