Who is the most deadliest person in the world?

Adolf Hitler, was directly responsible for the deaths of over 75 million people throughout Europe and Africa during World War II, making him the deadliest person in history. Russian Joseph Stalin, and China's Mao Zey-dong, are each responsible for over 45 million people killed under their rule.