What are the skins in fortnite chapter two season four?

There are eight heroes/villains you can unlock throughout Season 4. Those skins include Thor, Storm, Iron Man, Mystique, Doctor Doom, She-Hulk, Wolverine, and Groot. You'll be able to unlock the skins as you progress through the different Battle Pass tiers.