What are some low acid foods?

Here are some low or no acid foods. soy , miso, soy beans, tofu, and tempeh. unsweetened yogurt and milk. most fresh vegetables, including potatoes. most fruits. beans and lentils. some whole grains, such as millet & quinoa herbal teas. fats like olive oil , avocados , nuts, and seeds.