What is the name of the among us ship?

The Airship, it is the fourth map in Among Us, it is based on the Toppat Clan's Airship in the Henry Stickmin game Infiltrating the Airship. The Airship is currently the largest map in Among Us, includes more tasks, and has seventeen new locations.