How do you get out sweat stains?

sweat stains will differ between materials. If it’s on a polyester t-shirt the usual wash cycle will remove it, absorbency of polyester is very low and will wash off. With cotton the absorbency is a lot higher so removing sweat that is absorbed can be tricky. Soaking will be advised.