Who is under the mask of marshmello?

Marshmello, real name Chris Comstock, is a masked DJ-producer known for hits including "Alone" and "Silence."

---

Christopher Comstock, known professionally as Marshmello, is an American electronic music producer and DJ. He was born on May 19, 1992 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.