How old are the sanderson sisters in hocus pocus two?

In Hocus Pocus 2, Sarah Jessica Parker, who plays Sarah Sanderson, is 57 years old. Better Midler, who plays Winifred Sanderson is 76 years old in 2022, & Kathy Najimy, who plays Mary Sanderson is 65. There is no telling how old the witch characters are, because they used magic to stay young.