How do you pronounce p. h. e. n. y. l. a. l. a. n. i. n. e.?

P-H-E-N-Y-L-A-L-A-N-I-N-E is pronounced as: "phenylalanine."

---

Phenylalanine. Phenylalanine has 5 syllables and the stress is on the third syllable.