Where is chicago cutlery made?

The company has its main manufacturing unit set up in China, which ensures the quality manufacturing of the products. Chicago Knives offers a wide range of kitchen knives and tools that includes boning knives, chopping boards, sharpening tools, shears, scissors, chef knives, and slicing knives.