What's the most deadliest dog in the world?

The Caucasian Ovcharka also known as the Caucasian Shepherd, was bred to protect livestock. Unless properly socialized and trained, the Caucasian Shepherd may exhibit ferocious and unmanageable tendencies since it does not accept people it does not know and has a powerful urge to defend.