How do you cook turducken?

To cook the Turducken – Remove the turducken from the bag and place it in a roasting pan. Cover the turducken with aluminum foil and bake for 4 hours. Uncover the bird and bake for an additional hour, or until the turducken's internal temperature reaches 165 degrees.