How do you be a youtuber?

Anyone can create a YouTube channel. Do that, then make regular videos about something and upload them. If you get enough viewers, you can "monetize" your channel by letting YouTube show ads. You get a portion of the ad revenue. There are lots of YouTube videos about making YouTube videos!