Who is lad amir guerrero?

Vladimir Guerrero, is a Dominican former professional baseball player and a nine-time All-Star. Guerrero is widely recognized for his impressive offensive production. He played for the Montreal Expos, Anaheim Angels, Texas Rangers and Baltimore Orioles. His son plays for the Toronto Blue Jays.