What is the movie money heist about?

Money Heist is a 2-season TV series in the classic Heist genre of films. A team of strangers is recruited to rob Spain's mint and trains for months, becoming like family. Intriguing, with hidden identities, hostages, and well-meaning but risk-taking robbers who stay one step ahead of the police.