How do you air fry tofu?

Tofu air fry recipe: 1. extra-firm tofu (16 oz) 2. soy sauce (2 tbsp) 3. Oil (1 tbsp) 4. garlic (clove minced) Press out the tofu to press the water out. Cook for 15 minutes- preheat air fryer to 375 degrees F. Add tofu blocks to your air fryer basket in a single layer. Cook 10-15 Minutes.

---

Place in your air fryer in a single row, so that all the tofu has a little bit of space around each piece. Set your air fryer to 400°F. Cook for 9 to 12 minutes, throw away once cooked