What vegetable contain zinc?

Do you know that nutritious vegetables like mushrooms, spinach, broccoli, kale, and garlic all contain zinc as well as other vital vitamins and minerals one cup of sliced raw mushrooms contains about 3% or 0.4 mg of the daily value of zinc according to the USDA.