Where is s. s. sniperwolf from?

SSSniperwolf, an English-American YouTube content creator, was born in Liverpool, U.K. She has nearly 33 million YouTube subscribers.

---

SSSniperWolf aka Alia Shelesh is a well-known British-born American YouTuber, Twitch Star, Gaming Expert, Influencer, Online Streamer, and Entrepreneur from Liverpool, United Kingdom.