What are all the like fire earth water elements?

Classical elements typically refer to water, earth, fire, air, and aether, which were proposed to explain the nature and complexity of all matter in terms of simpler substances. In ancient cultures like Greece and India, they referred to "air" as "wind" and the fifth element as "void".