How old was billie eilish when she sang ocean eyes?

“Ocean Eyes” is a love song recorded by singer Billie Eilish when she was only 14 years old.

---

“Ocean Eyes” by Billie Eilish. “Ocean Eyes” is a love song recorded by singer Billie Eilish when she was only 14 years old. In this song, the narrator (Eilish) talks directly to her love interest. She compares his eyes to the beauty of the ocean and tells him how deeply she keeps falling into it