What is the definition of a malignant narcissist?

A malignant narcissist, is a highly abusive narcissist, who finds pleasure in hurting others, and may manipulate or lie to people to gain money, acclaim, or other things they desire.

---

In the popular conception, malignant narcissism is a form of narcissistic personality disorder that is highly abusive. People with this personality supposedly get a sense of satisfaction from hurting others and may manipulate people or lie to gain money, acclaim, and other things they desire.