Who owns samsung?

The main personals are Jae-Wan Bahk (Chairman) Ki-Nam Kim (vice​ chairman) Hyun-Suk Kim (President & CEO - Consumer Electronics) Dong-Jin Koh (President & CEO - IT and Mobile Communications