How do i make quick pickles?

Quick pickles, or refrigerator pickles, are vegetables that are pickled using a combination of vinegar, water, salt, sometimes sugar, and additional spices. Boil equal parts of vinegar and water with some spices, then pour over the veggies. Store in the fridge for 2 to 3 days before eating.