Food

Are talkies gluten free?


2 Answers

Takis tortilla chips are made of corn and are therefore gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569705043163) }}

LIVE
Points points 148
Rating 0

Takis tortilla chips is currently available in 5 distinct flavors, none of which are gluten-free

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581545975276) }}

LIVE
Points points 70
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE