Where is sky swords in fortnite?

1. Northwest of Pleasant Park, on hill overlooking coast in C2. 2. East of Pleasant Park on hill overlooking nearby river. 3. East of Craggy Cliffs on hill near radio tower and Safe House. 4. Atop small mountain just west of The Grotto. 5. On hill north of Lazy Lake next to larger stone.