Was betsy ross a quaker?

Betsy Ross, a fourth-generation American-born in 1752 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, apprenticed with an upholsterer before irrevocably splitting with her family to marry outside the Quaker religion. She and her husband John Ross started their own upholstery business.