Who is d. k. metcalf's dad?

Terrence Metcalf is the father of D.K. Metcalf. Terrence is a former NFL offensive lineman. After playing for Ole Miss, where he was twice first team All-SEC, he was picked in the 3rd round of the 2002 NFL Draft by the Chicago Bears. He played with the Bears from 2002 to 2008, starting 25 games.