Who is velociraptor delta?

In the Jurassic World movies, Delta was the second Velociraptor to be created by InGen for the IBRIS Project. She belonged to a pack consisting of Blue, Charlie, and Echo. She and her pack were trained by Owen Grady, who imprinted on them in their birth.