How much is one hundred fifty grams in cups?

A cup is a unit of volume, a gram is a unit of mass. You cannot directly convert between them without knowing the substance you're trying to measure (or at least its density). 150 grams of water would be 150 ml, about 5 ounces, or five-eighths of a cup, while a full cup of flour weighs 150 grams.