Can you put parmesan cheese on pizza?

You can put parmesan cheese on a pizza as an additional cheese topping. Many pizzas come with parmesan cheese packs to sprinkle on as an extra. Mozzarella cheese is the main cheese used on a pizza.

---

Yes, you can. In fact, many people do as additional seasoning.