Who fought in the battle of normandy?

The Allies who fought in the Normandy Campaign were the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Free Belgian Forces, Free Dutch Forces, Free French Forces & Fusiliers Marins, Free Norwegian Forces, and Free Polish Forces.