Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What countries are in oceana?

There are 14 countries in Oceania today, according to United Nations official statistics. These include: Australia, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, Fiji, Solomon Islands, Micronesia, Vanuatu, Samoa, Kiribati, Tonga, Marshall Islands, Palau, Tuvalu, and Nauru.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568320193150) }}

Points points 569
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world