What countries are in oceana?

There are 14 countries in Oceania today, according to United Nations official statistics. These include: Australia, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, Fiji, Solomon Islands, Micronesia, Vanuatu, Samoa, Kiribati, Tonga, Marshall Islands, Palau, Tuvalu, and Nauru.