Where is al beyond?

Albion, a poetic name for Britain. An early use is by Isidore of Charax 1st century BC. Ora Maritima, The Sea Coast a 4th century poem refers to the island Albion. In 930AD the English king Æthelstan used the title Rex et primicerius totius Albionis regni, King and chief of the whole realm of Albion