Who sings the theme song to star trek enterprise?

Faith of the Heart, a song written by Diane Warren, originally performed by Rod Stewart for the soundtrack to the film Patch Adams. It was recorded by English tenor Russell Watson, as Where My Heart Will Take Me, in order to be used as a theme to the 2001 television series Star Trek: Enterprise.