What are some codes for weightlifting simulator in roblox?

All Weight Lifting Simulator 3 Codes List snowyspender50 - Redeem for 50 Gems. coalshake100 - Redeem for 100 Strength. santalifter150 - Redeem for 150 Strength. christmas100 - Redeem for 100 Gems. blizzardlifter200 - Redeem for 200 Strength. festivespender50 - Redeem for 50 Gems.